Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Aug 26
27
28
29
30
31
Sep 1
GPS $ DUE
GPS $ DUE

Date:
Thursday, August 30
Where:
Sycamore Creek Elementary
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Croc Mile Kick Off: Tracks 3 & 4
Croc Mile Kick Off: Tracks 3 & 4

Date:
Tuesday, September 4
Where:
Sycamore Creek Elementary
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Closed
Closed

Date:
Thursday, September 13
Where:
Sycamore Creek Elementary School

Due to weather
Closed
Closed

Date:
Friday, September 14
Where:
Sycamore Creek Elementary School

Due to weather
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
School Closed
School Closed

Date:
Monday, September 17
Where:
Sycamore Creek Elementary School

Weather
5:00p Menchie's Fundraiser
Menchie's Fundraiser

Date:
Thursday, September 20
Time:
5:00p - 8:30p
Where:
Menchie's Frozen Yogurt (5613 Creedmoor Rd, Raleigh, NC)
Croc Mile: Tracks 3 & 4 (Rain Date 27th)
Croc Mile: Tracks 3 & 4 (Rain Date 27th)

Date:
Friday, September 21
Where:
Sycamore Creek Elementary
8:00a Tracks 2, 3, 4: Saturday School
Tracks 2, 3, 4: Saturday School

Date:
Saturday, September 22
Time:
8:00a - 12:00p
Where:
Sycamore Creek Elementary School

Florence make up day
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Square 1 Art Sent Home
Square 1 Art Sent Home

Date:
Tuesday, September 25
Where:
Sycamore Creek Elementary
30
Oct 1
2
3
4
5
6
Croc Mile Kick Off: Tracks 1 & 2
Croc Mile Kick Off: Tracks 1 & 2

Date:
Monday, October 1
Where:
Sycamore Creek Elementary
View in Outlook or Google Calendar